24 Hour Party Playwright - Bondi Festival arrow-leftarrow-rightmagnifying-glassshare-iconshopping-cart-iconstar-iconuser-icon

$ 10

Click here to book

Six playwrights, six directors and 24 hours to come up with six brand new plays. Get ready for the freshest new works you will ever see. (Read more …)

Click here to book

Dates: Past Events

Book Multipack
Rotating Icon

Stay in the loop

Subscribe for updates from Bondi Festival!

    Bondi Festival acknowledges the Bidjigal, Birrabirragal and Gadigal people, who traditionally occupied the Sydney Coast, and we pay respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Elders both past and present.